NB Central Midget League provincials

The NB Central Midget Hockey League 2018 Provincial Championships are taking place this weekend, April 5-8 at the Superior Propane Center 4-Plex in Moncton.

There will be (15) teams from all over the province competing for the Provincial title in their division (AA, A or B).

AA - Fredericton, Kennebecasis Valley, Petitcodiac, Charlotte County, Dieppe AA 

A - Moncton, Baie Ste-Anne, York North, Dieppe A, Kent-Centre, Hampton 

B - Lancaster, Grand Lake, Saint John, Kent-Sud 

The Moncton Midget A Hawks, Moncton Minor Hockey, and the NB Central Midget Hockey League (NBCMHL), would like to extend an open invitation to the public to stop by and check out some great hockey.  Free admission. 

Games start this Thursday, running through to Sunday for the divisional championship games. 

Check out the full schedule online at www.nbcmhl.ca

The opening ceremony will take place Thursday, at 2:30pm, at Superior propane 4-Plex, Rink A.

Outreach Productions