HNB on Facebook

HNB on Twitter

HockeyNB Congrats to @KaylaBlackmore (Head Coach) & @ACRyan95 (Equipment Manager) on being named to the @TA_Pride Coaching S…
HockeyNB RT @TheNSFMHL: The NSFMHL is pleased to welcome four teams from @HockeyNB for the 2017-18 season. MORE: #NSFMHL htt…
HockeyNB Congrats to Josh Hepditch (@JoshHepditch) on being named Asst. Coach for the @monctonwildcats
HockeyNB Spaces still available for the Hockey NB Female U13 Development Camp! Follow the link to register…
HockeyNB Great video from the Female Camp that was held in Fredericton with the National Women’s Team!

Hockey New Brunswick

About Us

Regional Map


pdfHNB Regional Map

Life Members

Life membership is the highest honor that can be bestowed by HNB and is to be awarded only for VERY DISTINCTIVE SERVICES to HNB.  Life members shall have the privileges of advisory capacity but they shall not be permitted to vote.
Current Life members are:
Claude MacKinnon
Gérald Martin
Doug Steeves
Tom Donovan

Committee Members




Personnel Committee

Todd Pye
Mike MacMullin
Dave Corbett
Bob Deap
Andy Williams
Ray Carmichael - Ex-officio
Nic Jansen - Staff Resource

Finance Committee

Andy Williams
Phil Huckins
Jacques Poitras
Eleanor Marshall
Maurice Theriault
Ray Carmichael - Ex-officio
Stacey Agar - Staff Resource

Constitution Committee

Ralph McBride
Mike Rutter
Daniel Roussel
Barry Farnsworth
Anita Scott
Ray Carmichael - Ex-officio
Nic Jansen - Staff Resource

Risk, Safety and Conduct Management Committee

Philip Huckins
Neil Jacobson
Chris Rinehart
Tim Skinner
Todd Williams
Ray Carmichael - Ex-officio
Nic Jansen - Staff Resource

Awards Committee

Jacques Poitras
Mike MacMullin
Dana Dickinson
Paul O'Hara
Todd Williams
Ray Carmichael - Ex-officio
Mireille St. Laurent - Staff Resource


Mission and Vision Statements


Leader in Developing Positive Lifestyles, Inclusive Communities and Opportunities through Hockey.


A Better New Brunswick through Hockey.

Outreach Productions